Dr. Mourino

Department Chairperson

mmourino@dadeschools.net

Mr. Bogie

cbogie@dadeschools.net

Mr. Brogdon

brogdonj@dadeschools.net

Ms. Friedlander

friedlanderk@dadeschools.net

Ms. Gaines- Williams

cgaineswilliams@dadeschools.net


Mr. Gutierrez

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

gutierrezj@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Haugabrook

 

 

 

 

 

 

ahaugabrook@dadeschools.net

Ms. McKeller

mckellers@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Quesada

quesadae@dadeschools.net

 

 

 

Ms. Walsh

walshm@dadeschools.net

 

"Social Studies - Winter Recess Activity Packet for Students"