Ms. Botana, Chair

Room 861

vbotana@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Acosta

Room 323

aacostajr@dadeschools.net

 

 

Mr. Delgado



 


 

310962@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Godoy

rgodoy@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Gonzalez

Room 815

gonzalezale@dadeschools.net

 

Mr. Huber

iPrep Math

ehuber@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Lawrence

Room 202

lawrencea@dadeschools.net
 

Ms. S. Rodriguez

Room 318

rodriguezs@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Shullman

iPrep Math

mshullman@dadeschools.net