Ms. Izquierdo, Chair

Room 309

izquierdom@dadeschools.net


Ms. Cambero

Room 302

kcambero@dadeschools.net
 

Ms. Collier

Room 871

colliera@dadeschools.net

Ms. Estrella

Room 218

sestrella@dadeschools.net

Ms. Iglesias

Reading

Room 233

iglesiasy@dadeschools.net

 


Ms. Ramos

Reading

Room 230

ramosy@dadeschools.net
 


Ms. Rojas

ESOL

Room 204

ottoind@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Sandoval

Room 310

gsandoval@dadeschools.net

 

Ms. Snow

Room 857

snowij@dadeschools.net