Name

Email

Department

Acosta, Alfredo

aacostajr@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Acosta, Teresita

tpacosta@dadeschools.net

Clerical Staff

Alvarez, Piedad

palscience@dadeschools.net

Science

Arana, Maria

aranam@dadeschools.net

Clerical Staff

Bobe, Lizzie

bobeliz@dadeschools.net

Clerical Staff

Bogie, Chad

cbogie@dadeschools.net

SPED/Social Studies

Bonilla, Nicolina

nbonilla@dadeschools.net

Assistant Principal

Botana, Viviana

vbotana@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Bramzon, Cheryl

cbramzon@dadeschools.net

Speech Pathologist

Brogdon, Jermaine

brogdonj@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Cabrera, Kelly

cabrerakb@dadeschools.net

Science

Caesar, Lance

caesarl@dadeschools.net

Science

Cambero, Kris

kcambero@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Cardenas, Olinto

ocardenas@dadeschools.net

Head Custodian

Ciocci, Marisa

mciocci@dadeschools.net

SPED

Cobian-Sanchez, Mercedes

msanchez2@dadeschools.net

School Psychologist

Codina, Heather

309678@dadeschools.net

Title 1 Community Involvement Specialist

Collier, Allison

colliera@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Cox, Jonelle

jojocox@dadeschools.net

PE Coach

Crowder, Colleen

crowderc@dadeschools.net

Security Monitor

David, Jocelyn

davidj@dadeschools.net

Science

Delgado, David

310962@dadeschools.net

Math

Estrella, Sonia

sestrella@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Eubanks, Deborah

eubanksd@dadeschools.net

Science

Flack, Jane

jf1974@dadeschools.net

Social Worker

Friedlander, Katerina

friedlanderk@dadeschools.net

SPED

 Cecilia

Gaines-Williams,

cgaineswilliams@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Garcia, Monica

mgarcia16@dadeschools.net

Art

Gilbert, Theresa

gilbert@dadeschools.net

Assistant Principal

Godoy, Rubi

rgodoy@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Gonzalez, Aleida

gonzalezale@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Gutierrez, Jorge

gutierrezj@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Haugabrook, Alma

ahaugabrook@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Huber, Eric

ehuber@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Iglesias, Yanitza

iglesiasy@dadeschools.net

Reading

Ishmael, Renee

ishmaelr@dadeschools.net

SPED

Izquierda, Maggie

izquierdom@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Jacobowitcz, Tiffany

tjacobowitcz@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Johnson, Aldric

166723@dadeschools.net

Security Monitor

Kaufman, Janis

kaufmanj@dadeschools.net

SPED

Kirkland, Steven

kirklands@dadeschools.net

Band

Lane, Candance

candancelane@dadeschools.net

SPED

Lawrence, Angela

lawrencea@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Leal, Deborah

leald@dadeschools.net

Principal

Llano-Scherker, Bea

beallano@dadeschools.net

Magnet Lead Teacher / Activities & Athletics

Maximilien, Jovana

jovanamaximilien@dadeschools.net

SPED

Mckeller, Suzette

mckellers@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Montoya, Lydia

montoyal@dadeschools.net

Registrar

Monge, Juan

jcmonge@dadeschools.net

PE Coach

Monllau, Alejandra

310597@dadeschools.net

 

Mourad, Virginia

27713533@dadeschools.net

Tutor

Mourino, Mayte

mmourino@dadeschools.net

SPED

 Oyola, Blanca

bioyola@dadeschools.net

 Occupational

Therapist

Ortiz, Paola

ortizp@dadeschools.net

Science

Pardo, Vilma

pardov@dadeschools.net

Clerical Staff

Perez, Kerra

perezk11@dadeschools.net

Guidance Counselor

Quesada, Elena

quesadae@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Ramos, Yesenia

ramosy@dadeschools.net

Reading

Reed, Richard

reedrc@dadeschools.net

SCSI

Reyes, Mayra

reyesma@dadeschools.net

SPED

Rodriguez, Denise

rodriguezdj@dadeschools.net

Science

Rodriguez, Susan

rodriguezs@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Rojas, Indanel

ottoind@dadeschools.net

ESOL

Roque, Alexis

             aroque@dadeschools.net 

Science

Ryan, Susan

ryans1@dadeschools.net

Drama

Sanchez, Arturo

axsanchez@dadeschools.net

Science

Sandoval, Gabriela

gsandoval@dadeschools.net=

Language Arts

Santiesteban, Mailyn

santiestebanm@dadeschools.net

SPED

Schwartz, Wendy

wschwartz@dadeschools.net

Dance

Shaw, Ana

amshaw@dadeschools.net

Guidance Counselor

Shullman, Marsha

mshullman@dadeschools.net

Mathematics

Snow, Ilene

snowij@dadeschools.net

Language Arts

Tineo, Bianca

btineo@dadeschools.net

Tutor

Walsh, Maria

walshm@dadeschools.net

Social Studies

Waring, Angie

111897@dadeschools.net

Security Monitor

Zuozo, Lisa

lzuozo@dadeschools.net

Treasurer